How Precious to Me

I’m blogging at Small, Still Voices today. Here’s an excerpt:

How precious to me
Are your thoughts, O God.
So high, so wide, so deep,
How precious to me.
So if I were to count them,
I would live and die in perfect bliss
The counting, it is never over
And the beauty, it never ends.

If I were to spend my entire life doing absolutely nothing except counting the thoughts and dreams of God and praising Him for them, my life would be bliss. That’s what this song says…. Click here to read the rest at Small, Still Voices!

Leave a Reply

