Small, Still Voices

Hi friends!

I wanted to let you know that I’ve been blessed with the opportunity to join six other women in a collaborative blog called Small, Still Voices. Started in the summer of 2012, Small, Still Voices describes itself this way: “We are normal, regular woman, struggling everyday to live up to the Grace we didn’t deserve, but receive through Jesus Christ. It is about the moments of imperfection and doubt, and the moments when we get it just right and want to shout it over the hills!”

The blog has recently relaunched this month with some new and old voices (including my dear friend Mary), and I am honored to be a part of it!

I’ll still be writing on this blog, but I’ll also be posting at Small, Still Voices every week (updated–now on Fridays), so please check it out!

Here’s my first post: It’s not about me.

Leave a Reply

