A New Commitment

Last week, I met writer/photographer/bloger Karen Walrond, and she rekindled my passion for photography. She also inspired me to challenge myself on my blog and to practice seeing and being creative.

So… I am now committing to contributing to this blog regularly. (I was trying to start this on April 1st, good to start things on the first day of the month, but I didn’t get a chance to.)

Anyway… From now on, I am going to post every other day (at least) with

-at least one picture

-at least a few words (whether they be lyrics, verses, quotes, or my own words)

Starting…. NOW! See next post :)

Leave a Reply

