Stream of Consciousness 1

I have been sitting in front of my computer for days,

And all I can do is stare at the screen.

Silence.

Maybe I shouldn’t have music…

But I love lyrics.

I need inspiration.

I need to move out of this box. Get me out of this box! I want to

B

R

E

A

K

F

R

E

E

My imgaination needs freedom

It needs new ideas, new thoughts, new plots, new … new…. NEW

“Get me out of my wasteland.” (Let me rest in Your grace, and…)

Wasteland…

Break free

Dare to escape

Dare to dream

No. Dare to hope.

Hope for what is seen is no hope at all.

Eagerly await.

Await.

ARISE.

Leave a Reply

